Dunsborough Beachfront Accommodation

Specials & Packages

Escape to the warmth and relaxation in a beautifully appointed luxury home on the waterfront of Geographe Bay.

Fully self contained, offering spa baths, cosy wood fires and reverse cycle heating.

The perfect location to unwind in beachfront seclusion, yet only a few minutes walk to shops, restaurants and galleries of Dunsborough.

Summer Holiday Availabilities

House 11

  • Saturday 16th December till Saturday 23rd December 2017

House 5

  • Saturday 16th December till Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • Saturday 23rd December till Saturday 30th December 2017

House 12A

  • Thursday 14th December till Thursday 21st December 2017
  • Thursday 21st December till Thursday 28th December 2017
  • Thursday 4th January till Wednesday 10th January 2018

House 3

  • Friday 12th January till Thursday 18th January 2018
  • Sunday 21st January till Sunday 28th January 2018

House 2

  • Saturday 20th January till Wednesday 31st January 2018

Studio Bistro Winter Warmer

Studio Bistro Package

package includes:

  • 2 night's accommodation in a luxury home
  • Pot of homemade soup ready for your arrival
  • Warm loaves of Yallingup wood fire bread
  • 2 Bottles of premier selected Margaret River wines(per couple)
  • Margaret River handmade chocolate selection.
  • 5 course degustation luncheon per couple at The Studio Bistro including specially selected wines to accompany each course.
  • No need for a skipper, driver transfers available to and from the winery.
  • Late check out subject to availability upon request

$290.00 per person.

* Package price based on 6 guests.

* Valid from May to September 2017.

* Excludes Long Weekends and School Holidays.

Voyager Estate Packages

Delve into the world of Wine at Voyager Estate with experiences to suit the aficionado, those keen to learn more about wine or simply enjoy a tasting with friends.

View the Voyager Experiences PDF

.